Select language

  • no_NO
logo

Menu

logo
Contact Us

Tromsø city routes and service routes for holidays during the spring 2019

Tromsø city routes and service routes

Wednesday 17 April

Summer timetables for routes 20-74. NB: Departures marked in green on the timetable are not operated.

Thursday 18 April (Maundy Thursday)

Sunday timetables

Friday 19 April (Good Friday)

Sunday timetables (no night buses)

Saturday 20 April (Holy Saturday)

Sunday timetables (no night buses)

Sunday 21 April (Easter Sunday)

Sunday timetables

Monday 22 April (Easter Monday)

Sunday timetables

Wednesday 1 May (Labour Day)

Sunday timetables

Friday 17 May (Norwegian Constitution Day)

Saturday timetables

Thursday 30 May (Ascension Day)

Sunday timetables

Sunday 8 June (Pentecost Sunday)

Sunday timetables

Monday 9 June (Pentecost Monday)

Sunday timetables

 

To the top